MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Wed., April 16 | Next Day»

American League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  SUN/MASN 
Tampa Bay (7-7, 3-4 Road)
Baltimore (6-7, 3-4 Home)
 TB: J. Odorizzi  (1-1, 5.73 ERA)
 Bal: M. Gonzalez  (0-1, 9.64 ERA)
Preview

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  STOh/FSN+ 
Cleveland (6-7, 3-4 Road)
Detroit (6-4, 4-1 Home)
 Cle: Z. McAllister  (1-0, 2.31 ERA)
 Det: A. Sanchez  (0-0, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ROOT/FSSW 
Seattle (7-6, 5-3 Road)
Texas (7-7, 5-3 Home)
 Sea: F. Hernandez  (3-0, 2.11 ERA)
 Tex: Y. Darvish  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NESN/WCIU 
Boston (5-9, 3-5 Road)
Chi White Sox (8-6, 6-2 Home)
 Bos: C. Buchholz  (0-1, 6.97 ERA)
 CWS: J. Danks  (1-0, 4.15 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN 
Toronto (8-6, 5-3 Road)
Minnesota (6-7, 3-4 Home)
 Tor: R. Dickey  (1-2, 5.30 ERA)
 Min: M. Pelfrey  (0-2, 7.84 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSKC/CSNH 
Kansas City (5-7, 1-5 Road)
Houston (5-9, 3-5 Home)
 KC: J. Guthrie  (2-0, 3.55 ERA)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (1-1, 3.75 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  CSCA/FSW 
Oakland (9-4, 6-1 Road)
LA Angels (6-7, 2-5 Home)
 Oak: T. Milone  (0-1, 5.40 ERA)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (1-0, 2.40 ERA)

Interleague

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  CSCh/WWOR 
Chi Cubs (4-8, 2-4 Road)
NY Yankees (7-6, 4-3 Home)
 ChC: J. Hammel  (2-0, 2.63 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (1-0, 3.21 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/YES 
Chi Cubs (4-8, 2-4 Road)
NY Yankees (7-6, 4-3 Home)
 ChC: T. Wood  (0-1, 2.92 ERA)
 NYY: M. Pineda  (1-1, 1.50 ERA)
Preview

  National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ROOT 
Pittsburgh (7-7, 3-5 Road)
Cincinnati (5-9, 3-5 Home)
 Pit: F. Liriano  (0-2, 4.00 ERA)
 Cin: J. Cueto  (0-2, 2.14 ERA)
Preview

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSMW 
St. Louis (9-5, 5-3 Road)
Milwaukee (10-4, 4-4 Home)
 StL: J. Kelly  (1-0, 0.79 ERA)
 Mil: W. Peralta  (1-0, 2.25 ERA)
Preview

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  SNY/FSAZ 
NY Mets (7-7, 5-3 Road)
Arizona (4-13, 1-10 Home)
 NYM: D. Gee  (0-0, 5.03 ERA)
 Ari: B. McCarthy  (0-2, 7.78 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSO/TCN 
Atlanta (9-4, 5-2 Road)
Philadelphia (6-7, 3-4 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (1-1, 2.84 ERA)
 Phi: C. Lee  (2-1, 5.50 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Washington (8-6, 4-4 Road)
Miami (6-9, 6-3 Home)
 Was: T. Roark  (1-0, 5.91 ERA)
 Mia: J. Fernandez  (2-1, 3.78 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ROOT/FSSD 
Colorado (7-8, 3-6 Road)
San Diego (6-8, 4-4 Home)
 Col: J. De La Rosa  (0-2, 9.69 ERA)
 SD: A. Cashner  (1-1, 1.29 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SNLA/KNTV 
LA Dodgers (9-4, 7-1 Road)
San Francisco (8-5, 3-3 Home)
 LAD: P. Maholm  (0-1, 8.10 ERA)
 SF: R. Vogelsong  (0-0, 8.00 ERA)

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.